Sponsors:

MACS - MN Association of Clerical Supervisors
AMSSS - Association of MN Social Services Supervisors

MCSES - MN Child Support Enforcement Supervisors

MAFAS - MN Association of Financial Assistance Supervisors

MCHHSA - MN Counties Health & Human Services Accountants

LPHA - Local Public Health Association of MN

PLANNING COMMITTEE

 


Diane Erkens

Wright County

763-682-7402

diane.erkens@co.wright.mn.us

 

Joe Rubado

Nexus-Mille Lacs Academy

jrubado@nexus-mla.org


Jason Ruona

Becker County

218-847-5628

Jason.ruona@co.becker.mn.us


Fritz Hoffmann

Stearns County

320-656-6033

fritz.hoffmann@co.stearns.mn.us


Amber Perez
Meeker County
320-693-5344
Amber.Perez@co.meeker.mn.us
Amber Perez
Meeker County
320-693-5344
Amber.Perez@co.meeker.mn.us

Amber Perez

Meeker County

320-693-1774

Amber.Perez@co.meeker.mn.us


George Mietzner

Olmsted County

507-328-6419

George.Mietzner@olmstedcounty.gov


Beth Sumner

Mille Lacs County

Beth.Sumner@millelacs.mn.gov


Melissa Hurt

Scott County

952-496-8440

mhurt@co.scott.mn.us


Ryan Palmer

Chisago County

651-213-5684

Ryan.Palmer@Chisagocountymn.gov