Sponsors:

MACS - MN Association of Clerical Supervisors
AMSSS - Association of MN Social Services Supervisors

MCSES - MN Child Support Enforcement Supervisors

MAFAS - MN Association of Financial Assistance Supervisors

MCHHSA - MN Counties Health & Human Services Accountants

LPHA - Local Public Health Association of MN

PLANNING COMMITTEE

 

Jeff Radeke

Marshall County

218-745-5124

jeff.radeke@co.marshall.mn.us

 

Sandi Shoberg

Benton County

320-968-5113

sshoberg@co.benton.mn.us

 

Pat Thomas

Meeker County

320-693-5313

pat.thomas@co.meeker.mn.us

 

Diane Erkens

Wright County

763-682-7402

diane.erkens@co.wright.mn.us

 

Allison Brockway

Sherburne County

763-765-4018

allison.brockway@co.sherburne.mn.us


Katie Lohse Hickel

Carver County

952-361-1319

khickel@co.carver.mn.us


Jason Ruona

Becker County

218-847-5628

Jason.ruona@co.becker.mn.us


Terryl Gordon

Hennepin County

612-348-4341

terryl.gordon@hennepin.us