Members:

MACS - MN Association of Clerical Supervisors
AMSSS - Association of MN Social Services Supervisors

MCSES - MN Child Support Enforcement Supervisors

MAFAS - MN Association of Financial Assistance Supervisors

AMSSA - Association of MN Social Services Accountants

LPHA - Local Public Health Association of Minnesota

2016 PLANNING COMMITTEE

2017 Planning Committee

 

Jeff Radeke

Marshall County

218-745-5124

jeff.radeke@co.marshall.mn.us

 

Sandi Shoberg

Benton County

320-968-5113

sshoberg@co.benton.mn.us

 

Pat Thomas

Meeker County

320-693-5313

pat.thomas@co.meeker.mn.us

 

Diane Erkens

Wright County

763-682-7402

diane.erkens@co.wright.mn.us

 

Allison Brockway

Stearns County

320-656-6243

allison.brockway@co.stearns.mn.us

 

Angela Holmen

Des Moines Valley Health & Human Services

Cottonwood/Jackson County

507-831-1262

angela.holmen@dvhhs.org  

 

Ryan Smith

Anoka County

763-422-7222

ryan.smith@co.anoka.mn.us


Katie Lohse

Carver County

952-361-1319

klohse@co.carver.mn.us